Origin

Climate warming causes sea level rise, drought, floods, storms and other crises, threatening the deterioration of human living conditions. If the earth rise 1.5 → 2 degrees again, then the sea level will rise 4 → 10 meters high, the land will be flooded by the sea. Carbon emissions reduce in 2050 is our common goal. Due to the impact of global warming caused by the crisis, as a part of the Earth's human beings, seek a proper use of countermeasures is our urgent responsibility.

HAHA Generation Power develops smoothly under the leadership of Liao president. Our company’s volunteer is "to save the planet environmental protection, the rescue of the greenhouse effect, save mankind, save everything, the responsibility of relief and salvation". Also, we accumulated many excellent supplier partners and get customer’s trust and affirmation all over the world.

>

Development

HAHA Generation Power Corp. excellent technical background

HAHA Generation Power Corp. with excellent technical background provides a competitive advantage for us in the global market. HAHA Generation develops electric vehicles in 2009, and launched the "electric power extension power system" in 2017. Use diesel generators as a supplement to significantly improve the endurance and also has the advantages of electric vehicles to reduce carbon. This epoch-making invention can be used in electric locomotives, electric vehicles, electric trucks, electric buses, trams and other vehicles. It even can build a mobile power plant --- electric power plant.

Developed HAHA "new type of wave power plant system" in 2016 successfully and signed the "new type of wave power generation device" performance improvement and technology transfer contract with the National Ocean University of Taiwan Energy and Policy Research Center on March 15, 2017. It will show the new opportunities for industry and academic mutual cooperation. HAHA new type of wave power generation system can be applied in hundreds of islands and countries around the world.

SCALE

HAHA was founded by President Liao and the core team from scratch, has developed into a complete lineup of teams and close cooperation with the industry's high-quality supplier business, industrial areas including electric vehicle system configuration, generating units R & D, wave power generation system research and development. To build an electric car factory, the international cooperation of development for wave power plant equipment and cooperate with the government and private enterprises actively. Once the commercial production, it will be the best solution to promote non-nuclear homes and renewable energy in Taiwan. In the future, it can build parallel power plant. We will always strive to achieve our strategic objectives, which is our commitment to the green energy industry.

MARKET

HAHA Generation Power Corp. up-holds a sincere and focus on green energy environmental protection market development. In addition, HAHA developed wave power generation and electric vehicle Hybrid range extender since 2017. The two power generation systems will be introduced into Taiwan domestic market and will be committed to the development of global overseas markets in the future.

chairman's Messag

Persistence

Hardworking, thrifty and pragmatic, Innovation, and sustainable operation.

Operation

Integrity and trust. Capability and persistence. Courage and perseverance.

Innovation

Pursuing Geen energy industry through search & development. Make an contribution to our planet earth.

勉勵的話

專 敬 關 積 準 自 全 磨 付 投
心 業 懷 極 備 助 力 練 出 入
才 才 才 才 才 才 才 才 才 才
會 會 會 會 會 會 會 會 會 會
安 專 開 升 完 人 省 熟 傑 深
心 業 懷 級 備 助 力 練 出 入

Company Structure Chart

緣起

有感於氣候暖化所帶來的海平面上升,乾旱、洪水,暴風雨等危機,威脅到人類的生存條件越趨惡化。

地球只要再升溫1.5→2度海平面就會上升4→10公尺高,人類所居住的陸地就會被大海給淹沒了,將碳排放量在2050年降下來是我們人類共同的目標,面對全球暖化所造成的衝擊危機,身為地球人類一分子的我們,尋求一個適當的運用對策,是我們刻不容緩的責任。

哈哈世代在廖總裁的領導下穏健發展,本公司的志願是「拯救地球環保、解救溫室效應、救人類、救萬物,濟事與救世之責任」為已任,同時也累積許多優秀的供應商夥伴,深受全世界客戶的信賴與肯定。

>

發展

哈哈世代科技(股)公司卓越的技術背景

哈哈世代科技(股)公司以卓越的技術背景為我們在全球市場提供了競爭優勢。哈哈世代於2009年著手研發電動車,並於2017年推出「電油增程動力系統」,以柴油發電機作為輔助,大幅改進續航力,更擁有電動車減碳之優點。這一項劃時代的發明,可以應用在電動機車、電動汽車、電動卡車、電動巴士、電聯車等等交通工具上面,甚至可以打造一座行動電廠---電聯車發電廠。

2016年成功研發HAHA「新型式海浪發電裝置系統」,並於2017年3月15日與國立臺灣海洋大學能源與政策研究中心,簽訂「『新型式海浪發電裝置』效能提升及技術移轉合約」,將展現產業與學術互助合作新契機。HAHA新型式海浪發電裝置系統可應用於全球數百個島嶼和國家。

規模

哈哈世代初期由廖總裁與核心團隊白手創立,至今已發展為團隊陣容完整且與業界優質供應商夥伴密切合作之商社,產業領域包含電動車系統配置、發電機組研發、海浪發電系統研發、未來更朝向電動車廠設立與國際間合作海浪發電廠設備設置,並積極與政府及民間企業合作,一旦商轉量產,將為臺灣推動非核家園與再生能源最好的解決方案,未來還能打造併聯式發電廠。我們將始終努力實現我們的戰略目標,這是我們對綠能產業的堅定承諾。

市場

哈哈世代秉持一本初衷專注於綠能環保市場的開發

此外,自2017年研發出海浪發電與電動車電油增程系統,此兩項發電系統將導入台灣國內市場,未來更將致力於開發全球海外市場。

董事長的話

堅 持

勤儉 務實 創新永續經營。

經 營

誠信與責任、能耐與堅持、勇氣與毅力。

創 新

不斷追求綠能產業創新研發、為地球盡一份心力。

勉勵的話

專 敬 關 積 準 自 全 磨 付 投
心 業 懷 極 備 助 力 練 出 入
才 才 才 才 才 才 才 才 才 才
會 會 會 會 會 會 會 會 會 會
安 專 開 升 完 人 省 熟 傑 深
心 業 懷 級 備 助 力 練 出 入

公司架構圖表